Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Moore

Carrie Moore

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Moore
"Bill and his team are great agents...They do a great job answering any questions I have, and are always available when I need them. The also are great at finding the policy that works best for my budget."
Profile photo of Jimdandy

Jimdandy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimdandy
"Josh was informative and polite, answered all my questions, and was never pushy. Very nice to do business with."
Profile photo of Matthew Varchol

Matthew Varchol

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Varchol
"Tyler was very pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable about everything that could apply to me"
Profile photo of David Zona

David Zona

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zona
"Incredible care!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Fish

Kimberly Fish

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Fish
"I will not go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of rodlox dom

rodlox dom

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodlox dom
"Josh was very helpful and had everything done very fast."
Profile photo of Cecilia white

Cecilia white

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia white
"I have been looking to get car insurance bill and his team were great. I had a lot of different people call and give me crazy numbers plus ask crazy questions. Bill made it easy so easy and gave me a price I was looking for plus found me saving also. Thanks Bill for your help."
Profile photo of Carissa McClellan

Carissa McClellan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa McClellan
"The agent (Tyler Ott) at Bill Weber - State Farm Insurance was friendly and informative, making the enrollment process smooth and reassuring. They offer a variety of coverage choices, allowing me to customize my policy to my specific needs – even making changes to your quote online. State Farm offers various discounts that helped lower monthly payments, which is a positive for those who are looking to switch and save, like I did. I was able to switch and save more than half of what I was paying elsewhere. In this economy, I’m ready to enjoy the savings and the peace of mind that comes with a more affordable policy!"
Profile photo of Sophia Cafeo

Sophia Cafeo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Cafeo
"Josh was super helpful in getting me set up with car insurance. Made the process super easy and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of kenneth ramos

kenneth ramos

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth ramos
"Josh is an amazing help answers all your questions and will look and inform you of any and all perks and rewards that best fit you and your needs"
Profile photo of Jen Jansen

Jen Jansen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Jansen
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Dereck Brown

Dereck Brown

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dereck Brown
"Amazing people to talk to and know how to make sure you get exactly what you need. Shout out to Josh for making the switch painless and easy to get through. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Abby Torres

Abby Torres

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Torres
"Fast quote and affordable insurance. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Kevin Te

Kevin Te

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Te
"Josh was awesome, handled everything with my quote and got me a much better price for both my cars and home owners insurance than anyone else who quoted me. Definitely reach out to this office for a great deal on insurance."
Profile photo of cactusrabid

cactusrabid

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cactusrabid
"Spoke with Josh with them and it was probably the easiest time I've ever had getting insurance setup. Friendly, easy, and simple. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Myers

Joe Myers

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Myers
"They are always friendly, quick to assist and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Scott Lange

Scott Lange

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Lange
"Very knowledgeable and understanding of every aspect you can think of. They did everything they possibly could to help me get all the coverage I needed at the lowest possible cost. I couldnt ask for a Better insurance Firm. It’s just not insurance to them. They care for there customers. My agent Josh well I would have to say. The best agent out there. Thats for helping me understand and get me the coverage I was looking for."
Profile photo of dottie pluta

dottie pluta

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dottie pluta
"Josh went above and beyond to help us get the right coverage. Very friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Abbi Yanko

Abbi Yanko

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Yanko
"Tyler was extremely helpful! I am more than satisfied. Will be sending people his way for sure! Thank you so much, Tyler!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hartman

Carolyn Hartman

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hartman
"Very friendly! Very informative and answers all your questions"
Profile photo of Joe Malia

Joe Malia

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Malia
"Service is remarkable and outstanding. I've never had an insurance company go out of their way to help me."
Profile photo of Kim

Kim

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim
"Tyler was very kind and walked me through what I had at my previous agency (which wasn't what I thought I had). He listened to what I wanted and gave me a price that was less then what I was previously paying and offering more not just the state minimum. I like that he never made me feel rushed and returned my calls promptly. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jesse Sellers

Jesse Sellers

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Sellers
"Best agent around! Have been with this office for 15 years, always helpful, they go the extra mile. You won't be disappointed"
Profile photo of Kamin Sealey

Kamin Sealey

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kamin Sealey
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kyle Pucci

Kyle Pucci

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Pucci
"Tyler was awesome! Helped me save some money on my monthly premiums while also lowering my deductibles!"