Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Weber

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Emmel

Haley Emmel

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage so happy I called them today"
Profile photo of Hannah Everett

Hannah Everett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly kind and extremely helpful. I was having issues online and Josh was able to assist me over the phone, and set up autopay for me. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was my agent he reach out to me with no problems got me insured fast glad be with service at statefarm thank you Tyler for your service helping me get everything insured and saving me money great agent thank you."
Profile photo of KAH

KAH

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Saved lots on car insurance."
Profile photo of joey denmark

joey denmark

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want commend State Farm on the quote they gave me for my home and car insurance and especially Josh. This man took the time to listen to my needs and genuinely cared to get me the coverage that I needed. I also like the fact that I can call and not have to wait for someone to talk with like those other bigger insurance companies. I'd highly recommend this insurance company! Awesome people to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin McClain

Kevin McClain

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved our family a lot of money. Very courteous"
Profile photo of Jacob Law

Jacob Law

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Bill are always helpful getting my policies figured out for my project cars and daily drivers, and it's always much cheaper than I am anticipating for full coverage. Good discounts for insurance bundles too"
Profile photo of Melissa Gorba

Melissa Gorba

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber Bundy

Amber Bundy

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Tyler are very helpful every time I call and ask them any questions!"
Profile photo of Dan B.

Dan B.

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was courteous and helpful. Updated coverage for a new car in less than five minutes over the phone."
Profile photo of N. Black

N. Black

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about how easy it was to get a home insured working with Tyler and Bill. It was a great and easy experience that was very fast!!!!"
Profile photo of The Mom Files

The Mom Files

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Statefarm insurance for many years. I started as a young driver who just went with them because of my parents. After a few years, I switched out because I thought I’d find better elsewhere and not much later, I switched right back. Statefarm has been great for me and my family. They offer excellent customer care and personalized service. I felt like I truly mattered to them. They are always looking for ways to save you money but keep you safe at the same time and for that, I’m thankful."
Profile photo of Bootsy Brown

Bootsy Brown

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had State Farm for years. It is great affordable insurance. If I have a question, I call my local State Farm agent. They explain everything thoroughly. They are very kind people, especially Cindy. 😁"
Profile photo of Shawn Pynos

Shawn Pynos

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Lindsey Rummel

Lindsey Rummel

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Weber and his ENTIRE team have always given me spectacular service from receptionist to their agents.They always get back to me quickly with any questions I may have and are always professional. I especially appreciate how they can contact me through email, call or text. Not only have their services been amazing, but their rates have never been beaten by competitors who have tried to steal me away. Great job, to all of you!"
Profile photo of Stevan Angelo

Stevan Angelo

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy to have switched to State Farm and to have the agent that I do from this particular agency. He has always been very responsive professional and explained everything for me when I needed. He Never tries to rush me off the phone always make sure I understand what we discussed. Also always follows up with me. All around this agency is very personable whenever you call the majority of the agents know who you are because they take an interest in their clients. I would recommend State Farm to anybody especially this agency They've been the best experience I've ever had with any insurance company and agent."
Profile photo of Karli Hazlett

Karli Hazlett

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Through Bill Weber's State Farm Insurance office I have had the pleasure of working with Tyler and Josh for my insurance needs. They are both very friendly and professional individuals. Anytime that I have had a question or concern regarding my insurance they were quick to respond. I always highly recommend this insurance office to my friends and family. If you're considering this group to handle your insurance needs, do yourself a favor and call them to sign up!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Carney

Kaitlyn Carney

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Enjoy working with Tyler, he is so helpful and always quickly responsive."
Profile photo of Clint Sanderson

Clint Sanderson

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler ott was great two deal with 100 percent better than dealing with random people like most Insurance companies pluse saved me 60 dollars a month on my bill"
Profile photo of Ben Zimmerman

Ben Zimmerman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over from Geico and got drastically improved rates for auto and home insurance, as well as further ways to get discounts from the agent that provided it to me, Josh L. When someone had hit my vehicle and, I was able to call Josh and everything was immediate set in motion for the insurance claims, and he kept me updated with the progress of all the claims as information progressed. Very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Judy Bundy

Judy Bundy

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State Farm Insurance. They helped me with some problems that I had. They are very friendly people. They answered my questions quickly and they also helped my daughter with her insurance too. Thanks everyone for your help."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever I needed them theyd always been here w/me. One way or another whether for my car or to calm me down to assure safe driving. Thank you guys, you all rock"
Profile photo of Johnstownj

Johnstownj

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill is trustworthy, ethical, and quite helpful. Very glad to do business with him."
Profile photo of kevin cow

kevin cow

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joshua very professional and prompt"
Profile photo of Carrie Moore

Carrie Moore

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team are great agents...they take time to find my family discounts ....and come through when we have a insurance need."